Meet Our Sales Team

Our experienced sales team is divided into regional territories to ensure you receive the quality service you deserve. 

There is both a Regional Sales Manager and an Inside Sales, Customer Advocate dedicated to your area. Whether you have an emergency need, an inquiry about a specific product, or need to place an order by phone, please contact your regional team. 

If you have a general inquiry you are always welcome to contact us at 800.231.7116 or sales@texcelrubber.com.

Territory 10

Eric Crider - Regional Sales Manager
eric.crider@texcelrubber.com

Sheila Pierce - Insides Sales, Customer Advocate
sheila.pierce@texcelrubber.com

Territory 20

Ray Oliver - Regional Sales Manager
ray.oliver@texcelrubber.com

Art Izaguirre - Insides Sales, Customer Advocate
art.izaguirre@texcelrubber.com

Territory 30

Helen Delgau - interim
helen.delgau@texcelrubber.com

Amber Reeves - Customer Advocate 

& Pricing Specialist

amber.reeves@texcelrubber.com

Territory 40

Lawson Massey - Regional Sales Manager
lawson.massey@texcelrubber.com

Silvia Pulido - Insides Sales, Customer Advocate
silvia.pulido@texcelrubber.com

Territory 50

David Wright - Regional Sales Manager
david.wright@texcelrubber.com

Christian Cearley - Inside Sales Team Leader 

& Customer Advocate

christian.cearley@texcelrubber.com

Territory 60

Ken Linzmeyer - Regional Sales Manager
ken.linzmeyer@texcelrubber.com

Christian Cearley - Inside Sales Team Leader & Customer Advocate
christian.cearley@texcelrubber.com
Amber Reeves - Customer Advocate & Pricing Specialist
amber.reeves@texcelrubber.com

Territory 70

Bob Small - Regional Sales Manager
bob.small@texcelrubber.com

Sheila Pierce - Insides Sales, Customer Advocate
sheila.pierce@texcelrubber.com
Amber Reeves - Customer Advocate & Pricing Specialist
amber.reeves@texcelrubber.com