Meet Our Sales Team

Our experienced sales team is divided into territories to ensure you receive the quality service you deserve. 

There is both an outside and inside sales team member dedicated to your area. Whether you have an emergency need, an inquiry about a specific product, or need to place an order by phone, please contact your regional team. 

 

Northeast

Bob Small
Regional Sales Manager

E bob.small@texcelrubber.com
Sheila Pierce
Inside Sales / Customer Advocate

E sheila.pierce@texcelrubber.com

Southeast

Eric Crider
Regional Sales Manager

E eric.crider@texcelrubber.com
Sheila Pierce
Inside Sales / Customer Advocate

E sheila.pierce@texcelrubber.com
 

Midwest

Bob MacPherson
Regional Sales Manager

E bob.macpherson@texcelrubber.com
Amber Reeves
Inside Sales / Customer Advocate

E amber.reeves@texcelrubber.com

Midwest

David Powers
Regional Sales Manager

E david.powers@texcelrubber.com
Amber Reeves
Inside Sales / Customer Advocate

E amber.reeves@texcelrubber.com
 

Rocky Mountains

Ken Linzmeyer
Regional Sales Manager

E ken.linzmeyer@texcelrubber.com
Christian Cearley
Inside Sales / Customer Advocate

E christian.cearley@texcelrubber.com

West Coast

David Wright
Regional Sales Manager

E david.wright@texcelrubber.com
Christian Cearley
Inside Sales / Customer Advocate

E christian.cearley@texcelrubber.com
 

Southwest

Marc Pullin
Regional Sales Manager

E marc.pullin@texcelrubber.com
Silvia Pulido
Inside Sales / Customer Advocate

E silvia.pulido @texcelrubber.com

Gulf Coast

Ray Oliver
Regional Sales Manager

E ray.oliver@texcelrubber.com
Art Izaguirre
Inside Sales / Customer Advocate

E art.izaguirre@texcelrubber.com
 

Southwest

Don Kilgore
Regional Sales Manager

E don.kilgore@texcelrubber.com
Silvia Pulido
Inside Sales / Customer Advocate

E silvia.pulido @texcelrubber.com